1 800 222 6872

Arrested Development [Music from the Television Series]

Album Summary

>Schwartz, David : Arrested Development, television series score
>Schwartz, Lucy : Boomerang
Performers Composers
Notes & Reviews:

The 2013 Arrested Development soundtrack album features most of the music that appeared on the cult comedic television show over its four-season run from 2003 to 2013. Compiled by the show's composer, David Schwartz, as well as by fans on Reddit, the album also includes Schwartz's distinctive ukulele compositions, as well as many of the comedic songs featured on the show. Among the 42 tracks included here are such songs as "Getaway," "Balls in the Air," "It Ain't Easy Being White," "Shot by Love," "Mr. F," and many others. With so much material to draw from, fans of the show will no doubt find the Arrested Development soundtrack as fun and funny to listen to as the show is to watch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Schwartz, David : Arrested Development, television series score
  • Performers: George Doering (Percussion); George Doering (Ukulele); Adam Marcello (Drums); Adam Marcello (Percussion); James McVay (Whistle); David Schwartz (Marimba)
  • Period Time: Contemporary
  • Written: 2003

>Schwartz, Lucy : Boomerang
  • Performers: Matt Hales (Piano); Matt Hales (Programming); Lucy Schwartz (Banjo); Lucy Schwartz (Ukulele); Lucy Schwartz (Voice)
  • Notes: This work was written in collaboration with Matt Hales.
  • Running Time: 3 min. 36 sec.
  • Period Time: Contemporary