Come Dance With Me - Piano pieces by Gershwin, Ginastera, Gorecki, Lecuona, Mathieu, Messiaen, Mompou / Kaiarzyna Musial, piano

Notes & Reviews:

For her Meridian Records debut, rising Polish-Canadian pianist Katarzyna Musial offers a deliciously diverse program of early 20th century piano works. Works by nine composers evoke the dances of Argentina, Andalusia, France, Cuba, Catalonia, Quebec, the U.S., and the pianist's native Poland.

Chicago Classial Review
A major talent, blessed with an astounding technique.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased