1 800 222 6872

Aram Khachaturian: Anniversary Edition - highlights from Gayne, Spartacus, Masquerade, Battle of Stalingrad plus The Bell Symphony; Concerto Rhapsodies / various artists

Notes & Reviews:

A five-disc anniversary collection of works by Aram Khachaturian, a classic of Armenian, Russian and Soviet music. Works include the well-known ballet excerpts from Gayene and Spartacus, and the Second symphony in E minor ('The Bell'). Khachaturian himself conducts several of the works in this set.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased