1 800 222 6872

Ed Palermo/Ed Palermo Big Band: Oh No! Not Jazz!!

Track List

>Inca Roads
>Uncle Meat Variations, The
>Little Umbrellas
>Dog Breath Variations, The
>Chunga's Revenge
>Lumpy Gravy
>Black Page #2, The
>America Drinks and Goes Home
>Prelude to an Insult
>Why Is the Doctor Barking?
>Prelude to a Catastrophe
>Catastrophe Is Just Around the Corner, A
>Let's Reproduce
>Escape Nonetheless, An
>Nostalgia Revisited (For Susan)
>Insult, The
>Good Night, Everybody! God Love Ya!
>She's So Heavy

Album Notes

Personnel: Katie Jacoby (violin); Phil Chester (flute, piccolo, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Ben Kono (flute, oboe, tenor saxophone); Barbara Cifelli (clarinet, bass clarinet, baritone saxophone); Cliff Lyons (clarinet, alto saxophone); Bill Straub (tenor saxophone); John Hines , Bonnie Hines, Ronnie Buttacavoli (trumpet); Charles Gordon, Joe Fiedler (trombone); Matt Ingman (bass trombone, tuba); Bob Quaranta (piano); Ted Kooshian (electric keyboard); Paul Adamy (electric bass); Ray Marchica (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bruce McDaniel.

Liner Note Author: Ed Palermo.

Recording information: Peaceful Waters Studio.

Photographer: Ed Palermo Big Band.

Arranger: Ed Palermo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review