1 800 222 6872

John Zorn (Composer): Psychomagia [Digipak]

Track List

>Sacred Emblems
>Squaring the Circle
>Celestrial Mechanism
>Evocation of the Triumphent Beast
>Four Rivers
>Nameless God, The
>Anima Mundi

Album Notes

Personnel: Eyal Maoz, Aram Bajakian (guitar); Kenny Grohowski (drums).

Recording information: Orange Sound (12/02/2013-12/03/2013).

Translator: Bill Laswell .

Arranger: John Zorn .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product