1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Don Giovanni / Pesek, Zítek, Berman, et al

Album Summary

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Don Giovanni
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Don Giovanni
  • Performers: Karel Berman (Bass); Karel Berman (Bass); Eva Depoltova; Eva Depoltova; Magdaléna Hajóssyová; Magdaléna Hajóssyová; Eduard Haken (Bass); Eduard Haken (Bass); Dalibor Jedlicka (Bass); Dalibor Jedlicka (Bass); Vojtech Kocian; Vojtech Kocian; Jiri Pokorny (Harpsichord); Jiri Pokorny (Harpsichord); Vaclav Zitek (Bass Baritone); Vaclav Zitek (Bass Baritone)
  • Conductor: Libor Pesek
  • Ensemble: Prague Chamber Orchestra
  • Running Time: 6 min. 28 sec.
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1787