1 800 222 6872

The Wayne Escoffery Quintet: Live At Firehouse 12 [Digipak]

Track List

>Gulf of Aqaba
>Only Son of One, The
>Blue Monsoon

Album Notes

Personnel: Wayne Escoffery (tenor saxophone); Jason Brown (drums).

Audio Mixer: Katsuhiko Naito.

Recording information: Firehouse 12, New Haven, CT (04/26/2013).

Photographer: Katharina Lohmann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review