1 800 222 6872

Tchaikovsky: Symphonies Nos. 5 & 6; Capriccio Italien; Romeo and Juliet; 1812 Overture; Marche Slave

Notes & Reviews:

BBC Music Magazine, July 2014
Van Kempen delivers hyper-Romantic, viscerally exciting Tchaikovsky in the manner of his Dutch mentor, Willem Mengelberg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review