1 800 222 6872

Locatelli: Concerti Grossi, Op. 1 / Elizabeth Wallfisch, violin; Raglan Baroque Players

Notes & Reviews:

The concerto grosso form was popularized by Corelli, and Locatelli's Op.1 is a marvelous example of the genre: its solid craftsmanship, imaginative textures and exciting virtuosity bringing it into the top rank. These works are ravishingly performed here by The Raglan Baroque Players, Nicholas Kraemer and soloist Elizabeth Wallfisch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased