1 800 222 6872

Wolf-Ferrari: Das Himmelskleid / Markson, Hagen PO, et al

Album Summary

>Wolf-Ferrari, Ermanno : Das Himmelskleid, opera
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Wolf-Ferrari, Ermanno : Das Himmelskleid, opera
  • Performers: Ina Stachelhaus (Soprano); Sibrand Basa (Voice); Stefan Adam (Baritone); Reinhard Leisenheimer (Tenor); Anneli Pfeffer (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Gerhard Markson
  • Ensemble: Hagen Philharmonic
  • Notes: Stadthalle Hagen, Germany (01/22/1996-01/26/1996)
  • Running Time: 1 min. 9 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1917-1925