1 800 222 6872

Abdullah Ibrahim: Mukashi: Once Upon a Time [Digipak]

Track List

>Dream Time
>Stars Will Remember, The
>Peace [the Ebb and Flow of Nature]
>Matzikama [the Place That Gives Water]
>Cara Mia
>Trace Elements/For Monk
>Crystal Clear
>In the Evening
>Balance, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Abdullah Ibrahim (vocals, flute, piano); Scott Roller, Eugen Bazijan (cello); Cleave Guyton (flute, clarinet, saxophone).

Recording information: Hansahaus Studios, Bonn, Germany (2012-2013).

Photographers: Ines Kaiser; Uwe Kropinski.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product