1 800 222 6872

John Jenkins (1592-1678): Fantasias, Pavans & Airs in Four Parts / The Spirit of Gambo Ensemble

Notes & Reviews:

The period between 1580 and 1650 is often referred as the Golden Age of English consort music, not only for the breathtaking amount of repertoire, but also for the incomparable quality of the music produced. Among the many brilliant musicians of this Golden Age, none shines brighter than John Jenkins, but still he is neglected.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased