1 800 222 6872

John Escreet: Sound, Space and Structures [Digipak]

Track List

>Part I
>Part II
>Part III
>Part IV
>Part V
>Part VI
>Part VII
>Part VIII
>Part IX

Album Notes

Personnel: John Escreet (piano); Evan Parker (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); John Hébert (double bass); Tyshawn Sorey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Katsuhiko Naito.

Liner Note Author: John Escreet.

Recording information: Sear Sound, New York, NY (09/25/2013).

Photographer: Laura Leurentop.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review