1 800 222 6872

Clemens Krauss Conducts Richard Strauss: The Complete Decca Recordings - Tone poems, Salome / Pierre Fournier, Vienna PO

Notes & Reviews:

The Complete Decca Recordings features Clemens Krauss and the Vienna Philharmonic's recordings of Richard Strauss.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased