1 800 222 6872

Bobby Selvaggio: Short Stories [Digipak]

Track List

>Eye of Jupiter
>Song for Rebecca
>Price of Being (Intro)
>Prince of Being
>Rubber Monkeys
>Boulevard at Copucines in Paris
>Ceprano Man
>Blues for J
>Summers End

Album Notes

Personnel: Bobby Selvaggio (alto saxophone); Aaron Goldberg (piano); Chris Baker (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kent Heckman.

Liner Note Author: Paul Tynan.

Recording information: Red Rock Recording, Saylorsburg, PA (09/22/2013/09/23/2013).

Photographer: Heidi M. Rolf.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review