1 800 222 6872

Gershwin, Ravel: Piano Concertos / Helene Grimaud, Baltimore SO, Zinman

Notes & Reviews:

As of 2013, following a lapse of some ten years, the famed Erato imprint has been reborn. - Hélène Grimaud is world-renowned French pianist known for risk-taking in her interpretations of her chosen repertoire, for which she's been justly praised and recognized. This release features the piano concertos of George Gershwin and Maurice Ravel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased