1 800 222 6872

Haydn: Concertos / André Navarra, cello; Maurice André, trumpet; George Barboteu, horn; Gilbert Coursier, horn

Notes & Reviews:

As of 2013, following a lapse of some ten years, the famed Erato imprint has been reborn. - The late French trumpeter Maurice André (1933-2012) rose to prominence in the 1960's with the release of several Erato recordings of French baroque music. He, along with noted French cellist André Navarra (1911-1988), is featured on this disc of cello and trumpet concertos by Franz Joseph Haydn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased