1 800 222 6872

J.S. Bach: Keyboard Concerto in F minor; Haydn: Piano Concerto in D major; Mozart: Piano Concerto in A major

Notes & Reviews:

Gramophone Magazine
Delightfully fresh ... spontaneity and joy in the music-making ... the sound is wonderfully vivid and clear.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review