1 800 222 6872

Bach: Six Trio Sonatas - Sonatas I - VI / Tempesta di Mare Chamber Players


Notes & Reviews:

Here Bach's Trio Sonatas BWV 525 - 530 for organ have been re-imagined in historically informed arrangements for baroque chamber ensemble, made in the spirit of Bach, himself a serial re-arranger of his own works. They are performed by the Tempesta di Mare Chamber Players, an early-music ensemble described by Fanfare as 'one of the finest in the world'.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased