1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Piano Concerto in F, KV 459; Piano Concerto in E flat, KV 482

Notes & Reviews:

BBC Music Magazine, February 2015
Larrocha's dew-fresh pianism hasn't dated one jot, but the Vienna Symphony sounds decidedly matronly. They perk up in a witty Allegro assai in No. 19, while the Andante (No. 22) is celestial.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review