1 800 222 6872

Heartsongs: Melodies of Love - Fools Rush In; Embraceable You; We'll be There; It's Just Life; Ya Gotta Love you et al. / BYU Young Ambassadors

Album Summary

>Shurtleff, John : Heartsongs
Performers Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:

The BYU Young Ambassadors' new production, "Heartsongs: Melodies of Love," is a fast-paced musical revue created for family audiences. "Heartsongs" features show tunes from award-winning Broadway musicals as well as popular international hits by the Beatles, Elvis Presley, Adele and Michael Jackson. Since their premier performance at Expo '70 in Osaka, Japan, the BYU Young Ambassadors have performed in over 67 countries and appeared before millions, including many government and arts leaders.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Shurtleff, John : Heartsongs :: Melodies of Love, musical revue
  • Performers: Brian Carey (Voice); Austin Hewlett (Voice); McKenzie Truman (Voice)
  • Ensemble: BYU Young Ambassadors Band
  • Notes: This work was written in collaboration with Janielle Christensen, Eric Hansen (Songwriter), Randy Boothe.
  • Running Time: 4 min. 42 sec.
  • Period Time: Contemporary
  • Written: 2014