1 800 222 6872

Prokofiev: Romeo and Juliet / Maazel, Cleveland Orchestra

Album Summary

>Prokofiev, Sergei : Romeo and Juliet
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Prokofiev, Sergei : Romeo and Juliet
  • Performers: David Zauder (Cornet); Edward Aromond (Viola d'amore); Daniel Majeske (Violin)
  • Conductor: Lorin Maazel
  • Ensemble: Cleveland Orchestra
  • Notes: Composition written: 1935-36.
  • Running Time: 133 min. 42 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Ballet
  • Written: 1935-1936