1 800 222 6872

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Album Summary

>Rodriquez, Robert : Sin City
Performers Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Rodriquez, Robert : Sin City :: A Dame to Kill For, film score
  • Performers: George Oldziey (Keyboards); Johnny Reno; Rick Castillo (Guitar); Rick Castillo (Keyboards); Robert Rodriquez (Drums); Robert Rodriquez (Guitar); Robert Rodriquez (Keyboards); Ephraim Owens (Trumpet); Carl Thiel (Keyboards); Carl Thiel (Programming); Carl Thiel (Guitar)
  • Notes: This work was written in collaboration with Carl Thiel (1862 - 1939).
  • Running Time: 1 min. 28 sec.
  • Period Time: Contemporary
  • Form: Film Score
  • Written: 2014