1 800 222 6872

Ginette Neveu (violin) plays Chausson: Poeme; Debussy: Violin Sonatas; Josef Hassid (violin): Complete issues recordings

Notes & Reviews:

This contains all the recordings made by Josef Hassid and select recordings by Ginette Neveu, both of whom died tragically young.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased