1 800 222 6872

Leonardo Leo (1694-1744): Recorder Sonatas / Tommaso Rossi: recorder; Ugo di Giovanni: archlute; Marco Vitali: cello; Patrizia Varone: harpsichord

Notes & Reviews:

Leo's sonatas shed new light on the recorder repertory in the Neapolitan area, and are valuable testimony to a significant interest in this instrument shown by the composer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased