1 800 222 6872

Mr. Gnome: The Heart of a Dark Star

Track List

>Melted Rainbow
>Dark Star
>Rise & Shine
>Folk Lonely
>Star Stealers - (featuring Jonah Meister)
>No Place Like Home
>Sea, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Nicole Barille (vocals, guitar, piano); Sam Meister (vocals, piano, drums).

Audio Mixer: Kevin McMahon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review