1 800 222 6872

Bombnation: Night Invasion

Track List

>Fire of the Night
>Slayed by Slayer
>War Beer Warrior
>Kreator's Destruction of Sodom
>Blackout Without Stout
>Night Invasion
>Kentucky Fried Seagulls
>D-Beat de la 50, Le
>Forget It
>Pissed Off to Listen to Pop
>Reggie's Calling
>Iron Whale
>Black Cable
>Astro Turf
>In the Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Waters (vocals); John Whale, Jack Moose (guitar); Crocko (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jack Moose.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review