1 800 222 6872

Mlada Fronta: Polygon [Digipak]

Track List

>Cop/Magnum Bass
>Night Run
>Strict Dress Code
>Polygon, Pt. 1

Album Notes

Personnel: Jimmy Beaufils (keyboards, drums, percussion); Remy Pelleschi (keyboards).

Recording information: Ofg Studios (06/2014-07/2014).

Photographers: Markus Spiske; Nilsson Lee; Thomas Haase.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review