1 800 222 6872

The Rabid Whole: Problems [Digipak]

Track List

>Don't Stop Now
>Bound to Get Worse
>Take It All Away
>Nothing is Painless

Album Notes

Personnel: Andreas Weiss (vocals, guitar, programming); Chalsey Noelle (vocals, keyboards); George Radutu (guitar); Oscar Anesetti (bass guitar); Matt O'Rourke (drums); Karl Schubach (programming).

Audio Mixer: Dave Ogilvie.

Recording information: TRWHQ, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review