1 800 222 6872

Clorange: Instinct

Track List

>Enlightened Ignorance
>Lunar Shock Delirium

Album Notes

Personnel: Carrie Acree (vocals); Alex Avedissian, Elliott Gordon (guitar); Colin Poulton (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jameson Haggard.

Recording information: Doom House Studios; Marathon Recorders.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review