1 800 222 6872

Hey Rosetta!: Second Sight [Digipak] *

Track List

>Soft Offering (For the Oft Suffering)
>Gold Teeth
>What Arrows
>Kid Gloves
>Neon Beyond
>Cathedral Bells
>Trish's Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Romesh Thavanathan (vocals, guitar, cello, keyboards); Tim Baker (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion); Adam Hogan (vocals, guitar); Kinley Dowling (vocals, violin); Mara Pellerin (vocals, trumpet, French horn); Josh Ward (vocals, keyboards, bass guitar); Phil Maloney (vocals, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Marcus Paquin; Tim Baker ; Romesh Thavanathan.

Arranger: Hey Rosetta!.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review