1 800 222 6872

Soulbender: Soulbender II

Track List

>Turn Anger Up
>Slave To Reality
>Fix Me
>Clockwork and Compass
>Rabbit Hole
>American Dream, The
>Prime Time
>Shoot Poem
>This Ocean
>Three Towers

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Pollock (vocals); Emma Burke, Toshiko Okumura, Sofie Dissel (spoken vocals); Dave Groves, Michael Wilton (guitars); Wes Hallam (drums).

Audio Remasterers: Eddy Schreyer; Chris Collier; Gene Baxter.

Recording information: Slow Time (2003); Triad (2003); Watershed (2003).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review