1 800 222 6872

Silent Planet: The Night God Slept

Track List

>Well, The
>XX (City Grave)
>I Drowned In The Desert
>Native Blood
>Tiny Hands (Au Revoir)
>Darkstrand (Hibakusba)
>First Motber (Lillith)
>To Thirst For The Sea
>Wasteland (Vecbnost)
>Depths, Pt. 2

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "While THE NIGHT GOD SLEPT provides plenty of thick riffs and pulverizing rhythms for those who want to lose their minds in the mosh pit, it is the haunting qualities that most engage..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Spencer Keene (programming).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Braunstein.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review