1 800 222 6872

Sam Llanas: The Whole Night Thru [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Deja Vú
>Cold n' Clean
>Everywhere But Here
>Dangerous Love
>I'm Still Alive
>Somethin' Comin'
>Addicted to the Cure
>Best I Can, The
>To Where You Go

Album Notes

Personnel: Sam Llanas (vocals, acoustic guitar); Sean Williamson (electric guitar, pedal steel guitar); Gary Tanin (piano, Mellotron); Ryan Schiedermayer (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Gary Tanin.

Recording information: Daystorm Music, Milwaukee, WI (05/2013); Remote Planet Recording, Milwaukee, WI (05/2013).

Director: Sam Llanas.

Photographer: Deone Jahnke.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review