1 800 222 6872

Live Foyn Friis: Running Heart [Digipak]

Track List

>Running Heart
>Only With You
>You Got There First
>Can You Live
>Oh But the Stars
>Still Love
>Morning Sun

Album Notes

Lyricist: Live Foyn Friis.

Personnel: Live Foyn Friis (vocals, organ, keyboards, background vocals); Alex Jonsson (guitar, percussion, background vocals); Jens Mikkel (piano, organ, kalimba, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jonas Tranberg.

Recording information: Lydhavnen Studio (05/2012-10/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review