1 800 222 6872

Danny Green Trio/Danny Green: After The Calm [Digipak]

Track List

>End of the Block
>Thirty Springrolls Please
>In a Dreamy State
>Two Ways About It
>Another One for You
>Choro Pra Corrente
>March of the Ghouls
>After the Calm
>Song for Hailey
>I Got Kite

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin Grinnell (upright bass, electric bass); Julien Cantelm (drums).

Audio Mixer: Peter Sprague.

Recording information: SpragueLand, Encinitas, CA (02/23/2014-03/25/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review