1 800 222 6872

Jon Batiste/The Process/Bill Laswell (Bass Guitar)/Chad Smith (Drums): The Process [Digipak]

Track List

>Drop Away
>Turn On The Light/Ascent
>Black Arc
>Time Falls
>Drift, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Batiste (piano, electric piano, keyboards, percussion); Bill Laswell (guitar, electronics); Chad Smith (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Barber Shop Studios, Hopatcong, NJ; Orange Music, Orange NJ.

Director: Jay Bulger.

Arrangers: Jon Batiste; Bill Laswell ; Chad Smith .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review