1 800 222 6872

Generation of Vipers: Coffin Wisdom [Digipak]

Track List

>Damaged Awake
>Coffin Wisdom
>Dark Matter
>You Deserve This
>Stolen Voices
>Crawling on the Ceiling

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Holt (vocals, guitar, sampler); Meg Mulhearn (violin); Travis Kammeyer (bass guitar, sampler); Billy Graves (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Andrew Schneider.

Recording information: Fahrenheit Studios, Johnson City, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review