1 800 222 6872

Downfall of Gaia: Aeon Unveils the Thrones of Decay *

Track List

>Darkness Inflames These Sapphire Eyes
>Carved into Shadows
>Ascending the Throne
>Of Stillness and Solitude
>To Carry Myself to the Grave
>Whispers of Aeon

Album Notes

Lyricist: Dominik Goncalves Dos Reis.

Audio Mixer: Jack Shirley.

Recording information: The '79 Sound Studio (06/2014).

Photographer: Alex Mody.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review