1 800 222 6872

Irvin Mayfield/Irvin Mayfield & the New Orleans Jazz Playhouse Review: A Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse: A New Orleans Creole Christmas [Digipak]

Track List

>O Tannenbaum [O Christmas Tree]
>Silent Night
>Winter Wonderland
>Christmas Song, The
>Christmas Time is Here - (featuring Michael Watson)
>Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
>It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
>Christmas Time is Here [Trio]

Album Notes

Personnel: Derek Douget (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Jason Marshall (baritone saxophone); Irvin Mayfield (trumpet); Vincent Gardner (trombone); John Chin (piano); Adonis Rose (drums).

Audio Mixer: Misha Kachkachishvili.

Recording information: Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse (08/28/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product