1 800 222 6872

Brent Walsh: 7 [Digipak]

Track List

>Temporary Mass
>Ride the Air
>Already Gone
>Default World
>Thin Red Line
>Typical Blues Song
>Toast, A
>Land Lovers
>Sea of Thoughts
>Truth is..., The
>Vitamin Smoke

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jonathan Devoto.

Recording information: Dirt Room, El Cerrito, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review