1 800 222 6872

In Flames: Subterranean [Digipak]

Track List

>Stand Ablaze
>Ever Dying
>Dead Eternity
>Inborn Lifeless, The
>Eye of the Beholder
>Murders In the Rue Morgue

Album Notes

Personnel: Anders Fridén (vocals); Jesper Strömblad, Glenn Ljungström (guitar); Björn Gelotte (drums).

Recording information: Berno Studio (1994); Studio Fredman (1994); Berno Studio (1995); Studio Fredman (1995).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review