1 800 222 6872

The Kenn Morr Band: Afterimage [Digipak]

Track List

>Standin' Still
>Cold Winds
>A Little Time
>Lazy Afternoon
>High & Empty
>Anna Lee
>Trade Winds
>My Friend
>Wooden Room
>Higher Ground
>Spinning Wheel
>Have It That Way
>Baby It's Me
>Moonlight Meadow Song
>Bad Days
>Lost Tales
>In the Name of Rock and Roll
>River Song
>Move On
>High Wire
>Coming Home
>Get Back
>Time & Again
>Let's Take Tonight
>New Moon
>Drop These Chains
>What Is It Like

Album Notes

Personnel: Ken Morr (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, piano); Tom Hagymasi (bouzouki, mandolin, violin); Pat Ryan (bass guitar); Bob Gaspar (congas, djembe, percussion).

Liner Note Author: Ken Morr.

Recording information: Sandy Brooks Studios, Colebrook, CT.

Photographers: Bob Gaspar; Nolan Morr.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review