1 800 222 6872

Ezra Weiss Sextet: Before You Know It: Live in Portland [Digipak]

Track List

>Winter Machine
>Crusher, The
>Don't Need No Ticket
>A Foggy Day
>Jessie's Song
>Five A.M. Strut, The
>Ez Introduces the Band
>Before You Know It

Album Notes

Personnel: John Nastos (alto saxophone); Devin Phillips (tenor saxophone); Farnell Newton (trumpet); Ezra Weiss (piano); Chris Brown (drums).

Audio Mixer: Katsuhiko Naito.

Recording information: Ivories Jazz Lounge, Portland, Oregon (10/19/2013-12/21/2013).

Photographer: Steve Strickland.

Arranger: Ezra Weiss.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review