1 800 222 6872

Spunk/Spunk: Adventura Botanica [Digipak] *

Track List

>Nymphae Alba
>Hepatica Nobilis
>Trifolium Montanum

Album Notes

Personnel: Maja Ratkje (vocals); Lene Grenager (cello); Kristin Andersen (flute, trumpet); Hild Sofie Tafjord (French horn).

Audio Mixers: Cato Langnes; Spunk.

Recording information: Notam Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review