1 800 222 6872

The Lonesome River Band: Turn on a Dime [Digipak]

Track List

>Her Love Won't Turn On a Dime
>Gone and Set Me Free
>Lila Mae
>Don't Shed No Tears
>If the Moon Never Sees the Light of Day
>Teardrop Express
>Bonnie Brown
>Every Head Bowed
>Shelly's Winter Love
>Hurting With My Broken Heart
>A Whole Lot of Nothing
>Holding To the Right Hand
>Cumberland Gap

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Hartgrove, Brandon Rickman (vocals, guitar); Randy Jones (vocals, mandolin); Sammy Shelor (banjo).

Audio Mixer: Van Atkins.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC.

Photographer: Sandlin Gaither.

Publisher: Greg Bentley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product