1 800 222 6872

B. Ryan B.: Transient [Digipak]

Track List

>I Have You
>Your Rock
>I Got Mine
>Cleveland is Your Land
>My Pony Boy
>Stupid Dog
>Who's the Hero
>Plan, The
>Out on the Water (Preface)
>Out on the Water
>That Was Great
>My Pony Boy [Sepia Mix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Lyricist: B. Ryan B.

Personnel: B. Ryan B. (vocals, guitar, clarinet, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Jay Bentoff.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review