1 800 222 6872

The Maharajas: Yesterday Always Knew

Track List

>Nothing In Return
>Into the Unknown
>Yesterday Always Knew
>Are You Ready To Shop?
>Water To Wine
>You're No Use To Me
>Family Provider
>Hands of Tyme
>Take Me Home
>It Doesn't Matter Anymore
>Might Not Live Forever
>My Mistakes

Album Notes

Personnel: Mathias Lilja (vocals, electric guitar); Jens Lindberg (electric guitar, organ); Jesper Karlsson (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: The Maharajas; Stefan Brändström.

Recording information: Dustward Studios (2014).

Photographer: Kramer .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review