1 800 222 6872

The Don Darlings: The Don Darlings [Digipak]

Track List

>Provide Me An Angel
>If You Can't Be Good
>Transcendental Noise
>Noose 'Round My Neck
>Moonshine Baby
>Away From Me
>Right Side of Murder
>Julius the Misanthrope
>Let the River Run

Album Notes

Personnel: Damon Collum (vocals); Martin Olsson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, banjo, keyboards, background vocals); Tony Martinsson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Mika Häkki (upright bass, background vocals); Johan Conse (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Don Alsterberg.

Recording information: Don Pierre Studios; Paul-Lincke Studios, Berlin, Germany; RTR Studio; Studio Fonic.

Arranger: The Don Darlings.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review