1 800 222 6872

Jaclyn Guillou: Winter for Beginners [Slipcase]

Track List

>Land of the Silver Birch
>In a Wooden House
>When the Leaves Fall
>Winter For Beginners
>Spring (Is Like a Promise For Beauty)
>Summer Where? (Mr Sun)
>Castle Graden
>Poetry Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Jaclyn Guillou (vocals); David Blake (guitar); Bruno Hubert (piano); Andrew Millar (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brad Turner.

Liner Note Authors: Jaclyn Guillou; Brad Turner.

Recording information: Groundhog Sound, Port Coquitlam, BC (01/18/2014/01/19/2014).

Photographer: Angela Fama.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review